Board of Directors

Jason Craig,  Contact Jason
Term Expires 2020

Vice President
Steve Clark,  Contact Steve
Term expires 2018

Fiona Moodie, Contact Fiona
Term Expires 2019

Jodi Yaculak, Contact Jodi
Term Expires 2018

Facilities Chair
Bill Kolb, Contact Bill
Term Expires 2018

Membership Chair
Ken Wenzel,  Contact Ken
Term Expires 2019

Social Chair
Cameron Millspaugh, Contact Cameron
Term Expires 2019

Special Assistant/Swimming Chair Assistant
Tim Smith, Contact Tim
Term Expires 2018

Additional General Board Members
Scott Stansberry, Contact Scott
Term Expires 2020

Kim McDermott
Term Expires 2020

As per our Bylaws, the Board is structured into a number of working committees:

  1. The Membership Committee:
    1. Ken Wenzel (Chair), Scott Stansbury and Jodi Yaculak
  2. The Finance Committee:
    1. Jodi Yaculak (Chair), Fiona Moodie, Kim McDermott
  3. The Pool and Grounds Committee:
    1. Bill Kolb (Chair), Steve Clark and Fiona Moodie
  4. The Activities Committee:
    1. Cameron Millspaugh (Chair), Ken Wenzel, Kim McDermott and Tim Smith

The President is a member of all of the committees by default.

Pool Management Company 

Lighthouse Pool Management Company Inc

Check out their website – here


BSR OFFICE Number: 301-262-3349

*Please Note: This phone number is NOT manned daily during the off-season. Please email one of the Board members above for a more timely response when the pool is closed. During the summer season, please call this number during pool opening times or leave a message and we’ll get back to you.